Star Wars Rebels

 Star Wars Rebels is an  animated television series produced by Lucasfilm and Lucasfilm Animation with the assistance of Disney.

Set 14 years after Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith and 5 years before Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope, Rebels takes place during an era when the Galactic Empire is securing its grip on the galaxy. 

The visual style of Star Wars Rebels is inspired by the original Star Wars trilogy and the concept art is by Ralph McQuarrie.

It premiered on October 3, 2014 on Disney Channel and the series will feature new characters along with some you already know from the original trilogy.

With the voices of

  • Freddie Prinze, Jr. as Kanan Jarrus
  • Taylor Gray as Ezra Bridger
  • Steven Blum as Garazeb "Zeb" Orrelios
  • Tiya Sircar as Sabine Wren
  • Vanessa Marshall as Hera Syndulla

Follow Us!



Contact Details

Like us: Facebook:
Follow us: Twitter: @bgnews_online
Subscribe: Youtube: BGNewsGr